See life through a Renegade

There is no release date that can be nailed down, and we only know it's 'sometime this year,' but the 2015 Jeep Renegade offers us plenty of other details. With several trims available, including Sport, Latitude, Limited, and Trailhawk®, there's a lot of options for drivers to choose from.

If you're in the market for a vehicle that can be customized, this is a great choice since each trim style offers something for everyone. The Renegade Sport and Latitude offer a 1.4 liter Turbo engine with a six-speed manual transmission and back up cameras. The Limited and Trailhawk® feature a 2.4 liter Tigershark® engine with a class-exclusive nine-speed automatic transmission. Plus, these models offer Selec-Terrain® which allows you to customize your driving experience based on what you're driving in: Auto, snow, sand, and mud. The Trailhawk® offers an exclusive fifth mode: rock.

Want to see more? Check out this video.

Categories: Video, New Inventory, News


Nothing posted yet.
Post a Comment
; ;